Northeast Delta Dental Foundation Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Jayne Giles
  • Siobhan Hutchison, Secretary
  • Jennifer L. McGrath, Treasurer
  • Thomas Raffio, FLMI, President
  • Melvin Severance III, CFP, Chairperson
  • David A. Solomon, DDS
  • David B. Staples, DDS
  • Jeffrey Walawender, DDS
  • Terence Wardrop
  • Jason Williams

Foundation Advisory Committee

  • Matthew Ghelli
  • Erin Holt
  • Siobhan Hutchison
  • Jessica Leandri
  • Jennifer L. McGrath, Chair
  • Peggie Slocum

The submission deadline for Foundation grant applications is February 3, 2023. Those applications will be reviewed and presented at our March board meeting. Final grant decisions will not be released until after the March 17, 2023 board meeting.


Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.