You Are Here: Home»Foundation » Foundation Board of Directors


The submission deadline for Foundation grant applications is January 29, 2021. Those applications will be reviewed and presented at our March board meeting.
Final grant decisions will not be released until after the March 12, 2021 board meeting.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.


Northeast Delta Dental Foundation
Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • Jennifer L. McGrath, Assistant Treasurer

  • Don E. Oakes

  • Thomas Raffio, FLMI, President
  • Melvin Severance III, CFP, Chairperson
  • David B. Staples, DDS
  • David A. Solomon, DDS
  • Eleanor Vien, Secretary
  • Jeffrey Walawender, DDS
  • Kathleen B. Walker, APR, Treasurer
  • Terence Wardrop
  • Jason Williams

Foundation Advisory Committee

  • Matthew Ghelli
  • Siobhan Hutchison
  • Jennifer L. McGrath
  • Peggie Slocum
  • Eleanor Vien
  • Kathleen B. Walker, APR, Chair